Our People

Our people

Delft Enterprises

Delft Enterprises invests in spin-out companies of the Delft University of Technology

Paul Althuis
Director Delft Enterprises
Contact via Martine Anspach
m.anspach@tudelft.nl
+31 (0)15 278 2122

Ronald Gelderblom
Investment Director
r.gelderblom@tudelft.nl
+31 (0)15 278 4350
Q&A: Spin-outs, Finance, Venture Capital

Martine Nieuwenhuizen
Investment Manager
m.j.nieuwenhuizen@tudelft.nl
+31 (0)15 278 2757
Q&A: Spin-outs, Fiscal Law, Notarial Law

Mathijs Heutinck
Investment Manager UNIIQ
m.j.heutinck@tudelft.nl
(+31) 015 278 2920
Q&A: Entrepreneurship, Venture Capital, UNIIQ

Joost Mathot
jr. Investment Manager
j.j.mathot@tudelft.nl
+31 (0)15 278 1206
Q&A: Entrepreneurship, Startup Voucher

Judith Smit
Legal Counsel
j.h.h.smit@tudelft.nl
+31 (0)15 278 7028
Q&A: Intellectual Property Rights, Corporate Law, Contract Law

Malou Spruit
Consultant Communications
m.k.spruit@tudelft.nl
+31 (0)15 278 6848
Q&A: website Delft Enterprises, Identity, Press

TU Delft Valorisation Centre

The Valorisation Centre supports TU Delft scientists in technology transfer.

Rolph Segers
Project Manager Technology Transfer (Technosprong)
r.segers@tudelft.nl
+31 (0)15 278 8261
Q&A: Entrepreneurship, YES!Delft

Intellectual Property team provides advise and support in patenting an innovation.

Adriaan van Noord
Head of Intellectual Property (IP)
Patent@tudelft.nl
+31 (0)15 278 4859
Q&A: Intellectual Property

Justin Kok 
Manager Intellectual Property (IP)
Patent@tudelft.nl
+31 (0)15 278 4859
Q&A: Intellectual Property

Renée Pohlmann
Manager Intellectual Property (IP)
Patent@tudelft.nl
+31 (0)15 278 4859
Q&A: Intellectual Property

Stefanie Nuhn
Manager Intellectual Property (IP)
Patent@tudelft.nl
+31 (0)15 278 4859
Q&A: Intellectual Property

Research Funding NL provides expertise in the field of national valorisation grants. (TU Delft NetID log in required)

Corine Meuleman
Advisor Grants
c.h.j.meuleman@tudelft.nl
+31 (0)15 278 7497
Q&A: Grants & Subsidies NL (NWO, STW, Topsectoren)

More information about the Valorisation Centre can be found here